Cashback PartyPoker - how to get a refund

Participate in the loyalty program and get up to 40% rakeback at PartyPoker 

What is rakeback, loyalty program and how to get cashback PartyPoker - about everything about it and not only we will tell you today. First, let's understand the definitions, and later move on to the details and conditions. 

What is PartyPoker rakeback?

Rake is a kind of commission that you pay the room for every bet you make or buy-in for the tournament. The size of the rake depends on many factors, including the scale and format of the tournament or cash game, but more than 5% usually does not exceed. Rakeback, respectively - is the return of a certain percentage of the rake. 

It makes up a significant part of the profits of professional players, so it is so important to choose rooms with a good return policy and with profitable loyalty programs. Your stable income directly depends on the amount of cashback that you receive from the room. 

Each poker room has its own rake part return system. At PartyPoker you can get your rakeback by earning a certain amount of points. For each rake generated for the room, you get a certain amount of points. The more points you get, the higher the percentage of money back. 

PartyPoker Cashback is the name of the special reward program that allows all players to earn points honestly and fairly and exchange them for money. It doesn’t matter whether you lose or win, the system is designed so that each player receives his return. Therefore, participation in the program puts you on an equal footing with other players and allows you to receive a stable income in the form of rakeback every week. 

PartyPoker Points System

To participate in the PartyPoker Cashback program, you need to score 25 points, after which the percentage of your return will be proportionally increased as the number of points you earned increases. For every 1 dollar rake generated, you get 1 cashback point. 

cashback in the room patipoker

The more points you gain, the higher your level in the loyalty program becomes, respectively, the more return you will receive. The cashback is credited to the player's account every Monday, so you always have a week to accumulate more points. The amount of payments depends on the level at which you are currently. If at the time of payment you were in the middle, then the percentage of cashback will correspond to the last level that was assigned to you. 

As you already understood, PartyPoker Cashback is a profitable and understandable loyalty program that allows its regular players to earn stable and considerable income every week, while leaving everyone to gain. Participation in it motivates and encourages poker players to play more and more to win. 

Playing at high stakes, such as the NL100, players can very well receive quite large amounts of return to their account, up to several hundred dollars a week. You can generate a big rake and get an excellent cashback later at the tables for fast poker fans - fastforward.

How to participate in PartyPoker cashback program

In order to start getting your stable rakeback, you must first go through the registration procedure:

  • Log in by entering your username and password in the downloaded and installed client
login through client patipoker
  • If you have already made your first deposit, go to the Promotions section >>> Refunds >>> Registration. 
  • Sign up for a loyalty program and start earning points

In the “Refund” section, you can also find out all the information you are interested in about earning extra points, your current progress, as well as about the weekly rate of points for the next level. 

Today we told you what racketback and cashback are PatiPoker, why it is profitable to participate in the loyalty program, what advantages you get by earning points and generating rake, as well as how to register and start playing profitably and not missing a single opportunity for a steady income. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Кэшбек ПатиПокер — как получить возврат денег

Участвуй в программе лояльности и получай до 40% рейкбека на PartyPoker 

Что такое рейкбек, программа лояльности и как получить кэшбэк ПатиПокер — обо всем об этом и не только мы сегодня вам расскажем. Для начала давайте разбираться в определениях, а позже перейдем к подробностям и условиям. 

Что такое рейкбек PartyPoker

Рейк — своего рода комиссия, которую вы платите руму при каждой сделанной вами ставке или внесенном бай-ине на турнир. Величина рейка зависит от многих факторов, в том числе от масштабности и формата турнира или кэш-игры, но более 5% обычно не превышает.  Рейкбек, соответственно — это возврат некоторого процента от рейка. 

Он составляет значительную часть прибыли профессиональных игроков, поэтому так важно выбирать румы с хорошей политикой возврата и с выгодными программами лояльности. Ваш стабильный доход напрямую зависит от количества кэшбэка, которое вы получаете от рума. 

Каждый покер-рум имеет собственную систему возвращения части рейка. На PartyPoker можно получить свой рейкбек, зарабатывая определенное количество баллов. За каждый сгенерированный для рума рейк — вы получаете некоторое количество очков. Чем больше по итогу очков — тем высший процент возврата денег. 

PartyPoker Cashback — так называется специальная программа поощрений, которая позволяет всем игрокам честно и справедливо заработать баллы и обменять их на деньги. Не важно, проигрываете вы или выигрываете, система устроена так, чтобы каждый игрок получил свой возврат. Поэтому участие в программе ставит вас на равную с другими игроками и позволяет получать стабильный доход в виде рейкбека каждую неделю. 

Система баллов на PartyPoker

Чтобы принять участие в программе PartyPoker Cashback необходимо набрать 25 баллов, после чего процент вашего возврата будет пропорционально увеличиваться по мере увеличения количества набранных вами баллов. За каждый 1 сгенерированный доллар рейка — вы получаете 1 балл кэшбэка. 

кешбэк в руме патипокер

Чем больше баллов вы набираете, тем выше становится ваш уровень в программе лояльности, соответственно, тем больше возврата вы будете получать. Кэшбэк зачисляется на счет игрока в каждый понедельник, поэтому у вас всегда есть неделя, чтобы накопить большее количество баллов. Сумма выплат зависит от уровня, на котором вы находитесь в данный момент. Если в момент выплаты вы оказались посередине, то процент кэшбэка будет соответствовать последнему уровню, который был вам присвоен. 

Как вы уже поняли PartyPoker Cashback  — это выгодная и понятная программа лояльности, которая позволяет своим постоянным игрокам зарабатывать стабильный и немалый доход каждую неделю, при этом оставляя всех в выигрыше. Участие в ней мотивирует и поощряет покеристов играть больше и больше выигрывать. 

Играя на высоких лимитах, таких как NL100, игроки вполне могут получать довольно крупные суммы возврата на свой счет, вплоть до нескольких сотен долларов в неделю. Сгенерировать большой рейк и получить позже отличный кэшбэк можно за столами для любителей быстрого покера — fastforward.

Как принять участие в программе кэшбэка PartyPoker

Для того, чтобы начать получать свой стабильный рейкбек, необходимо, прежде всего, пройти процедуру регистрации:

  • Авторизуйтесь, введя свои логин и пароль в скаченном и установленном клиенте
вход через клиент патипокер
  • Если вы уже внесли свой первый депозит, то перейдите в раздел Акции >>> Возврат средств >>> Регистрация. 
  • Зарегистрируйтесь в программе лояльности и начинайте зарабатывать баллы

В разделе “Возврат средств” вы также сможете узнать всю интересующую вас информацию по поводу заработка дополнительных баллов, вашего текущего прогресса, а также о недельной норме баллов для следующего уровня. 

Сегодня мы рассказали вам, что такое рейкбек и кэшбек ПатиПокер, почему выгодно участвовать в программе лояльности, какие преимущества вы получаете, зарабатывая баллы и генерируя рейк, а также как зарегестрироваться и начать играть выгодно и не упуская ни одной возможности для стабильного дохода. 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian