How to download PokerMatch to a computer, laptop or phone and start playing

How to download and install the PokerMatch client on a computer or phone

Today we’ll talk about how to download PokerMatch to your mobile or computer, how to correctly install the client, and what bonuses new room players can get. 

PokerMatch is a popular independent online poker site, previously known as PariMatch, which will be of interest primarily to fans of the game at small and medium limits, as well as players from Ukraine, Belarus and Russia. Thoughtful and high-quality software, active game traffic, the presence of various promotions and bonuses, as well as ample opportunities for the game - all this makes the room an excellent gambling resource for beginners and amateurs.

Detailed instructions for downloading and installing the PokerMatch game client

For players who are going to play tightly in the vast rooms of the Poker Match room, we recommend downloading two versions of the game at once: a client on a computer or laptop, and a mobile application on the phone. Thanks to this, you can always stay online and play poker in any place convenient for you. You can also always sit at the table using the browser version of the game. 

  • Download the PokerMatch client to your PC or laptop:
  1. To get started, go to the official website of the PokerMatch room
  2. Find and click on the “Download Client” button on the main page of the room. Allow the application to install by clicking “Run”
Download pokermatch client
  1. Select client language (Russian, English or Ukrainian) and click “Install”
language selection in the client
  1. Wait until the client is fully installed and you can start playing! 
  • Registration for PokerMatch:
  1. In the downloaded client, proceed to authorization or, if you do not already have an account, click the “Register” button. You will be automatically transferred to the official website of the room and a form will open to start the registration process.
  2. Fill in all the required fields with the required personal data.
  3. Confirm your phone number and email address by clicking on the link in the letter.
  4. Congratulations, the registration process is now complete! You can start the game and get the first bonuses.

Customer Benefits PokerMatch

The client from PokerMatch will be primarily interesting for amateur players, since no third-party software can be downloaded and installed here, therefore, players who are used to playing with add-ons will be inconvenient. 

Customer's advantages:

  • Intuitive and easy application
  • Ability to select a specific table for the game
  • Intelligent and convenient filter system in the gaming lobby
  • Ability to create and play at private tables

Bonuses for new players at PokerMatch

pokermatch bonuses

Among the available bonuses at PokerMatch are the following: 

  1. Twelve instant bonuses for new players who are credited to your account immediately after replenishing the deposit. Depending on the amount you have contributed, the bonus will be different. Basically, you will receive part of the bonus in the form of free tournament tickets, and part in the form of T-hryvnia. There is a separate code for each bonus paid. You will always find details in the “Bonuses” section. 
  2. Six wagering bonuses that are larger than instant rewards, but to get them you need to play at the room tables. You replenish the account for a certain amount, earn special VIP points, making bets and playing cash games, and get a cash prize for this account for you. Details in the “Bonuses” section.
  3. No deposit bonus for new players. This bonus allows all new players who have registered and passed the verification procedure of their mail to receive 200 bonus hryvnias per account. In order to get a bonus, you need to contact live chat on the PokerMatch website and say so. Your request will be processed within 24 hours. You will receive the bonus in two equal parts, the first 4$ will be credited instantly to the account, and the second after you generate the 4$ rake. 

Additionally, you will receive a refund to your rakeback account by participating in the loyalty program. The return is 5 to 40 %.

On this, our article came to an end, and we hope that we have managed to help you figure out how and where to download the PokerMatch, how to correctly install the client on your computer or phone, and also what conditions must be met to receive the first bonuses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Как скачать ПокерМатч на компьютер, ноутбук или телефон и приступить игре

Как скачать и установить клиент ПокерМатч на компьютер или телефон

Сегодня мы поговорим о том, как скачать ПокерМатч на свой мобильный или компьютер, как грамотно установить клиент, и какие бонусы могут получить новые игроки рума. 

ПокерМатч — популярная независимая онлайн площадка для игры в покер, ранее известная под именем PariMatch, которая будет интересна прежде всего любителям игры на малых и средних лимитах, а также игрокам из Украины, Беларуси и России. Продуманный и качественный софт, активный игровой трафик, наличие различных акций и бонусов, а также широкие возможности игры — все это делает рум отличным гемблинговым ресурсом для начинающих игроков и любителей.

Подробная инструкция по скачиванию и установке игрового клиента ПокерМатч

Для игроков, которые собираются плотно играть на просторах рума Покер Матч, мы советуем скачать сразу две версии игры: клиент на компьютер или ноутбук, а также мобильное приложение на телефон. Благодаря этому вы всегда сможете оставаться онлайн и играть в покер в любом удобном для вас месте. Вы также всегда сможете сесть за стол, используя браузерную версию игры. 

  • Скачать клиент ПокерМатч на ПК или ноутбук:
  1. Для начала зайдите на официальный сайт рума ПокерМатч
  2. На главной странице рума найдите и нажмите кнопку “Скачать Клиент”. Разрешите приложению установку, нажав “Запустить”
Загрузка клиента pokermatch
  1. Выберите язык клиента (Русский, Английский или Украинский) и нажмите “Установить”
выбор языка в клиенте
  1. Дождитесь полной установки клиента и можете приступать к игре! 
  • Регистрация на ПокерМатч:
  1. В скачанном клиенте приступите к авторизации или, если у вас еще нет аккаунта, нажмите кнопку “Регистрация”. Вас автоматически перекинет на официальный сайт рума и откроется форма для начала процесса регистрации.
  2. Заполните все необходимые поля, указав требуемые личные данные.
  3. Подтвердите свой номер телефона и адрес электронной почты, перейдя по ссылке в письме.
  4. Поздравляем, на этом процесс регистрации завершен! Можно приступать к игре и получать первые бонусы.

Преимущества клиента ПокерМатч

Клиент от ПокерМатч будет прежде всего интересен игрокам любителям, так как никакого стороннего софта скачивать и устанавливать дополнительно здесь нельзя, поэтому игрокам, привыкшим играть с дополнениями, будет неудобно. 

Плюсы клиента:

  • Интуитивность и простота приложения
  • Возможность выбора конкретного стола для игры
  • Продуманная и удобная система фильтров в игровом лобби
  • Возможность создавать и играть за приватными столами

Бонусы для новых игроков на ПокерМатч

бонусы pokermatch

Среди доступных бонусов на ПокерМатч можно выделить следующие: 

  1. Двенадцать мгновенных бонусов для новых игроков, которые зачисляются на ваш счет сразу же после пополнения депозита. В зависимости от величины внесенной вами суммы — бонус будет отличаться. В основном вы будете получать часть бонуса в виде бесплатных турнирных билетов, а часть в виде Т-гривен. Для каждой внесенной суммы существует отдельный код для получения бонуса. Подробности вы всегда найдете в разделе “Бонусы”. 
  2. Шесть отыгрываемых бонусов, которые крупнее, чем мгновенные награды, но для их получения нужно играть за столами рума. Вы пополняете счет на определенную сумму, зарабатываете специальные вип-баллы, делая ставки и играя в кэш-игры, и получаете за это денежный приз на вас счет. Подробности в разделе “Бонусы”.
  3. Бездепозитный бонус для новых игроков. Этот бонус позволяет всем новым игрокам, которые зарегистрировались и прошли процедуру верификации своей почты, получить 200 бонусных гривен на счет. Для того, чтобы получить бонус, необходимо обратиться в лайв-чат на сайте ПокерМатч и сказать об этом. Ваш запрос будет обрабатываться в течение суток. Бонус вы получите в двух равных частях, первые 4$ поступят моментально на счет, а вторые после того, как вы сгенерируете 4$ рейка. 

Дополнительно, вы будете получать возврат денег на свой счет — рейкбек, участвуя в программе лояльности. Возврат составляет от 5 до 40 %.

На этом наша статья подошла к концу, и мы надеемся, что сумели помочь вам разобраться в том, как и где скачать ПокерМатч, как правильно установить клиент на свой компьютер или телефон, а также какие условия нужно выполнить для получения первых бонусов.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian