How to download the 888 app and get registration bonuses?

What information do users expect to read by reading the 888 poker review? First of all, players are interested in instructions for downloading and installing the application. In addition, an important topic is actual bonuses of the Eights, because thanks to participation in marketing campaigns, you can quickly earn additional funds for the game. If you have long wanted to participate in an action on 888, but did not dare to do it, our today's material will help you make the right decision.

PC client

888poker client for PC

The personal computer is a universal platform that is perfect for playing online poker. The wide diagonal of the monitor allows you to simultaneously play immediately at the many tables, while the productive hardware easily copes with additional software like Holdem Manager or Poker Tracker. If you want to install the Eights client on a PC, our step-by-step instructions will help you successfully cope with this task:

  1. Use the browser to get to the official website of the Eights. If access to it is blocked, use the anonymizer, VPN service or an affordable mirror in your area;
  2. If you do not already have an 888 account, you must register it. To open a new account you will need to fill out a simple questionnaire, in which you need to specify personal data, phone number and a combination of login and password;
  3. After registration, a link to download the client will become available to you. Go through it and wait for the download to finish;
  4. Run the installation file, specify your preferred language and destination directory, then agree to the terms of the user agreement and follow the prompts of the installer;
  5. After the installation is complete, you will be able to fully participate in the game at 888 poker: just start the client, log in and choose the appropriate tables.

As you can see, there’s nothing complicated in installing the Eights app, any PC user can cope with this task. To download the 888 client to a smartphone, you must perform the same sequence of actions using a mobile phone. Another way to take part in the game for real money is to launch the flash version of the application directly through the browser. To do this, click on the "Play Now" button on the G8 official website.

Actual bonuses

888poker bonuses

Many novice players note that 888 poker is one of the best sites on the Internet, because it is here that you can get the most favorable bonuses for registration and first deposit:

  • No Deposit Bonus $88 - a unique offer of Eights, thanks to which every player has a chance to build a poker pro career from absolute zero. To get a bonus, just verify your account in the security service of the room. Gift money is credited in several stages, the first $8 arrive instantly, while the remaining funds are credited to the balance in the form of an additional rakeback for active participation in the game;
  • Instant Bonus $10 - To help you quickly master micro-limits, Eights suggest making your first deposit using a promotional code 10PLUS. Thanks to this action, an additional $10 will immediately arrive on your balance, which can be spent on buy-ins at tables and tournaments;
  • 100% bonus up to $600 - This bonus is suitable for the most determined users who are familiar with the strategy and are able to multi-table. Top up your account with any amount up to $600, enter the code word WELCOME100 and receive a gift in the amount of 100% of the replenishment amount. Bonus funds are paid out according to the following mechanics: every 100 points will bring $10 to your account, so an active game will help you quickly earn and increase your bankroll exponentially.

Bonuses of Eights not only allow you to get additional income, but also charge excellent motivation for an active game. As you can see, today's 888 poker review not only talked about the method of installing the client on a PC, but also showed specific ways to effectively increase the starting bankroll.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Как скачать приложение 888 и получить бонусы за регистрацию?

Какую информацию рассчитывают узнать пользователи, прочитав обзор 888 poker? В первую очередь, игроков интересует инструкция по скачиванию и установке приложения. Помимо этого, важной темой являются актуальные бонусы Восьмерок, ведь благодаря участию в маркетинговых акциях можно быстро заработать дополнительные средства на игру. Если вы давно хотели поучаствовать в экшене на 888, но никак не решались это сделать, наш сегодняшний материал поможет вам принять правильное решение.

Клиент для ПК

888poker client for PC

Персональный компьютер является универсальной платформой, которая прекрасно подходит для игры в онлайн покер. Широкая диагональ монитора позволяет одновременно играть сразу за множеством столов, в то время как производительное «железо» легко справляется с дополнительным софтом наподобие Holdem Manager или Poker Tracker. Если вы хотите установить клиент Восьмерок на ПК, наша пошаговая инструкция поможет вам успешно справиться с этой задачей:

  1. Используйте браузер чтобы попасть на официальный сайт Восьмерок. Если доступ к нему окажется заблокирован, воспользуйтесь анонимайзером, VPN-сервисом или доступным зеркалом в вашем регионе;
  2. Если у вас еще нет учетной записи 888, необходимо её зарегистрировать. Для открытия нового аккаунта вам понадобится заполнить простую анкету, в которой нужно указать личные данные, номер телефона и комбинацию логина и пароля;
  3. После регистрации вам станет доступна ссылка для скачивания клиента. Переходите по ней и ожидайте окончания загрузки;
  4. Запустите установочный файл, укажите предпочитаемый язык и конечную директорию, после чего согласитесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения и следуйте подсказкам инсталлятора;
  5. После завершения установки вы сможете полноценно участвовать в игре на 888 poker: просто запускайте клиент, заходите в систему и выбирайте подходящие столы.

Как видите, в установке приложения Восьмерок нет ничего сложного, справиться с этой задачей сможет любой пользователь ПК. Чтобы загрузить клиент 888 на смартфон, необходимо совершить ту же последовательность действий с использованием мобильного телефона. Еще один способ принять участие в игре на реальные деньги — запустить flash-версию приложения прямо через браузер, для этого кликните по кнопке «Играть сейчас» на официальном сайте Восьмерок.

Актуальные бонусы

888poker bonuses

Многие начинающие игроки отмечают, что 888 poker является одной из лучших площадок в интернете, ведь именно здесь можно получить самые выгодные бонусы за регистрацию и первый депозит:

  • Бездепозитный бонус $88 — уникальное предложение Восьмерок, благодаря которому каждый игрок имеет шанс построить карьеру покерного профи с абсолютного нуля. Чтобы получить бонус, достаточно верифицировать аккаунт в службе безопасности рума. Подарочные деньги начисляются в несколько этапов, первые $8 приходят мгновенно, в то время как остальные средства поступают на баланс в виде дополнительного рейкбека за активное участие в игре;
  • Мгновенный бонус $10 — чтобы помочь вам быстрее освоить микролимиты, Восьмерки предлагают сделать первый депозит с использованием промокода 10PLUS. Благодаря такому действию на ваш баланс сразу поступят дополнительные $10, которые можно будет потратить на бай-ины за столами и в турнирах;
  • 100% бонус до $600 — этот бонус подойдет самым решительным пользователям, которые знакомы со стратегией и умеют мультитейблить. Пополните счет на любую сумму до $600, укажите кодовое слово WELCOME100 и получите подарок в размере 100% от суммы пополнения. Бонусные средства выплачиваются по следующей механике: каждые 100 баллов принесут $10 на ваш аккаунт, поэтому активная игра поможет вам быстро зарабатывать и увеличивать банкролл в геометрической прогрессии.

Бонусы Восьмерок не только позволяют получить дополнительный доход, но и заряжают отличной мотивацией на активную игру. Как видите, сегодняшний обзор 888 poker не только рассказал о методе установки клиента на ПК, но и показал конкретные способы эффективно увеличить стартовый банкролл.