PokerDom review: for a powerful start in the poker world

Detailed review Poker house - Russian room, which is on a par with such strong industry representatives as 888poker and PokerStars. The site, albeit young, has already gained interest from users. Residents of the CIS countries are especially pleased to play poker here: The room is completely Russian-language, the technical support service keeps in touch with the players in Russian, and you can top up your account immediately in Russian rubles. In addition, each player fully enjoys software, generous bonuses and a loyalty program. But first things first. Read our material and get acquainted with PokerDom.

Client on computer and mobile

pokerdom download app

How to play at PokerDom is up to you: use the browser version or application for a computer or mobile device. The flash version is suitable for those who, for whatever reason, do not want to install software. We see a clear advantage of the client - free installation and functional software that opens up great opportunities. Moreover, you definitely won’t have any further questions with bypassing the lock.

Downloading and installing a computer application is not difficult. We suggest you turn to our step-by-step instructions:

  1. Go to the official site of PokerDom. If you don’t have an account yet, register. Enter your real data and come up with a username and password;
  2. Click on the “Download” button. The system will automatically detect your software, after which the installation file will be downloaded immediately to your computer;
  3. Find the file you need and run double-click it;
  4. For correct installation select the settings you need and wait for the installation to complete;
  5. The client is installed! Launch and start playing.

You can also download and install software for Android or iOS on the room’s official website. In this case, you can play online poker wherever you are. Note that for Android users, before starting to download the client, it is important to go into the settings and allow the installation of applications from unknown sources.

Variety of disciplines

A wide selection of poker games will appeal to both beginners and regulars. You can play both the famous Texas Hold'em at different limits and Omaha, as well as the less popular Chinese poker “Pineapple”, 7-card Stud, Draw or Americana. Thanks to this, it is easy to constantly develop and improve your skills.

pokerdom games

In addition, a rich tournament grid is presented at PokerDom. Competitions with a large prize pool are easier to get through the satellites - special qualifying tournaments with a cheaper entry. Large multi-table tournaments, Sit & Go and Windfall Tournaments are held daily. Also, PokerDom players can participate in tournaments with free admission - freerolls. Here and practice, and get a reward for a successful game.

bonus program

First Deposit Bonus. PokerDom proposes to increase the amount of the first deposit by 150% to 30 000RUB. This is the first bonus for a new user. You just registered in the room and, in order to make real bets, you decided to replenish your account. To receive the bonus, you need to fulfill some room conditions:

  1. Make your first deposit from 400RUB to 30000RUB. And immediately become a participant in the action;
  2. Play at tables for real money and collect game points;
  3. When you scored 4 times more points than the amount of your estimated bonus, wait for your prize.

Thus, new players have a great chance from the start to increase their bankroll by 150%.

Loyalty program. Since February 2019, a completely new “Freebie” loyalty program has been operating in the room: the poker player will receive a reward for his active game as soon as he earns the required number of points. And it is not necessary, as it was before, to wait for Monday. Get cashback at least three times a week! In addition, the program includes special promotions for players with the appropriate rank.

Our review of PokerDom was comprehensive and useful, so do not hesitate - download the client and start playing!

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Обзор ПокерДом: для мощного старта в мире покера

Подробный обзор ПокерДом – российского рума, который стоит на одном уровне с такими сильными представителями индустрии, как 888poker и PokerStars. Площадка пусть и молодая, но уже завоевала интерес со стороны пользователей. Жителям стран СНГ в особенности приятно здесь играть в покер: рум полностью русскоязычный, служба технической поддержки держит связь с игроками на русском языке, а пополнить счет можно сразу в российских рублях. Помимо этого, каждый игрок в полной мере наслаждается софтом, щедрыми бонусами и программой лояльности. Но обо всем по порядку. Читайте наш материал и знакомьтесь с ПокерДом.

Клиент на компьютер и мобильный

pokerdom download app

Как играть на ПокерДом решать вам: использовать браузерную версию или приложение для компьютера или мобильного устройства. Флеш-версия подойдет тем, кто по каким-либо причинам не хочет устанавливать софт. Мы же видим явное преимущество клиента – бесплатная установка и функциональный софт, открывающий большие возможности. Тем более, у вас точно не возникнет дальнейших вопросов с обходом блокировки.

Скачать и установить приложение для компьютера не сложно. Предлагаем обратиться к нашей пошаговой инструкции:

  1. Зайдите на официальный сайт ПокерДом. Если у вас еще нет аккаунта, зарегистрируйтесь. Введите свои настоящие данные и придумайте логин и пароль;
  2. Нажмите на кнопку «Скачать». Система автоматически определит ваше ПО, после чего сразу на ваш компьютер загрузится установочный файл;
  3. Найдите нужный файл и запустите его двойным кликом мыши;
  4. Для корректной установки выберите необходимые вам параметры настроек и ждите окончания установки;
  5. Клиент установлен! Запускайте и начинайте играть.

Скачать и установить софт для Android или iOS можно также просто на официальном сайте комнаты. В таком случае играть в онлайн-покер можно будет везде, где бы вы ни находились. Отметим, что для пользователей Android перед началом загрузки клиента важно зайти в настройки и разрешить установку приложений из неизвестных источников.

Разнообразие дисциплин

Широкий выбор покерных игр придется по вкусу и новичкам, и регулярам. Играть можно как в известные Техасский Холдем на разных лимитах и Омаху, так и в менее популярные Китайский покер «Ананас», 7-карточный Стад, Дро или Американа. Благодаря этому легко постоянно развиваться и совершенствовать свои навыки.

pokerdom games

Кроме того, на ПокерДом представлена богатая турнирная сетка. На соревнования с большим призовым фондом легче попасть через сателлиты – специальные отборочные турниры с более дешевым входом. Крупные многостоловые турниры, турниры Sit&Go и Windfall Tournaments проводятся ежедневно. Также игроки ПокерДом могут участвовать в турнирах с бесплатным входом — фрироллах. Тут и потренируетесь, и вознаграждение получите за успешную игру.

Бонусная программа

Бонус на первый депозит. ПокерДом предлагает увеличить сумму первого депозита на 150% до 30 000RUB. Это первый бонус для нового пользователя. Вы только зарегистрировались в комнате и, чтобы делать реальные ставки, решили пополнить счет. Для получения бонуса нужно выполнить некоторые условия рума:

  1. Внесите первый депозит от 400RUB до 30000RUB. И сразу станете участником акции;
  2. Играйте за столами на реальные деньги и набирайте игровые очки;
  3. Когда вы набрали в 4 раза больше очков, чем сумма вашего предполагаемого бонуса, ждите свой приз.

Таким образом, у новых игроков есть прекрасный шанс со старта увеличить свой банкролл на 150%.

Программа лояльности. С февраля 2019 года в руме действует абсолютно новая программа лояльности «Халява»: покерист будет получать вознаграждение за свою активную игру, как только заработает необходимое количество баллов. И не нужно, как было раньше, ждать понедельника. Получайте кэшбэк хоть трижды в неделю! Кроме того, в программу включены специальные акции для игроков с соответствующим рангом.

Наш обзор ПокерДом был исчерпывающим и полезным, поэтому не медлите – скачивайте клиент и начинайте играть!