Why players love Party Poker

Our review of Party Poker will help you understand why this is not the first year that this poker room has been the leader in all kinds of resource ratings for playing online poker. We will tell you how you can download poker software for free on your smartphone or PC without access to the official website, get a deposit bonus and how much rakeback a user receives for a game in the room.

How to download a client

Despite the fact that you can even create your account on the site through the official website or mirror, we recommend immediately downloading the poker application to your smartphone or mobile phone. Even the client on the smartphone has a wide range of functions and can completely replace the desktop version. This is great news for those players who are accustomed to always stay abreast of all the events of the poker room.

partypoker download

To download on the home page of the official website at the top there is a download button. To receive the distribution kit on your PC or smartphone you do not need to register in advance. By clicking on the button, the download will start automatically. The whole process takes about ten minutes, the client weighs a little over a hundred meters.

Start the installation using the standard Installation Wizard or the Assistant installed on your computer. Please note that if you download a poker application to an Android device, then for a successful installation you will first need to allow the installation of programs from third parties. Clients on iOS will find it easier to use iTunes and download the client through the computer, transferring files to the phone and continue the standard installation process.

After installing the client on your device, you will need to log in to the program to access the poker lobby. If you do not yet have an active account in the poker room, you can create it directly through the application interface. To play, you must fill out a standard form that requires you to enter a valid email, unique username and password. This data can be used for subsequent authorization in the room.

Please note that you risk downloading poker clients and applications through unverified resources. Do not look for clients on your own in the Play Market or on torrents - you can get low-quality software, and in the worst case, harm your device with malware.

Games, bonuses and promotions

PartyPoker offers a fairly standard set of poker disciplines. Here you can play Hold'em on two limits, Omaha (standard and High Low), there is a seven-card Stud. In each of the disciplines there is good traffic at any time of the day, the level of players is average, there are also semi-pro, but there are a lot of chips for each of the disciplines.

Room loves to hold freerolls and tournaments with a minimum buy-in. The large-scale Poker Art Series alone is held 12 times during the season and offers to give away a $ 1,200 bonus with no entry fee. This is a closed tournament, which means that with a small number of participants, winning poker players can get a good win.

At PartyPoker there is a regular rakeback program. By collecting points, you can return to yourself a certain percentage of the rake paid each week. Maximum payouts reach up to 40%, and every week the most active players can regain almost half of the commission spent on the game in the room.

partypoker promos rake

You can withdraw money from the account through any popular payment system, bank card or electronic wallet. Positive feedback from the players suggests that there are practically no problems with the withdrawal, and with any difficulties with the cashout, support is always happy to help.

As you can see, a brief review of Party Poker already makes it clear that this room really deserves your attention and provides excellent playing conditions for every poker player.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

За что игроки любят Party Poker

Наш обзор Пати Покер поможет вам понять, почему уже не первый год именно этот покер-рум лидирует во всевозможных рейтингов ресурсов для игры в онлайн-покер. Мы расскажем, как можно скачать покерный софт бесплатно на свой смартфон или ПК без доступа к официальному сайту, получить бонус за депозит и сколько рейкбека получает пользователь ПатиПокер за игру в руме.

Как скачать клиент

Несмотря на то, что создать свой аккаунт на площадке вы можете даже через официальный сайт или зеркало, мы советуем сразу скачивать покерное приложение на свой смартфон или мобильный телефон. Даже клиент на смартфоне обладает широким набором функций и может полностью заменить десктопную версию. Это отличная новость для тех игроков, которые привыкли всегда оставаться в курсе всех событий покерной комнаты.

partypoker download

Для скачивания на домашней странице официального сайта в верхней части есть кнопка загрузки. Для получения дистрибутива на свой ПК или смартфон вам не нужно предварительно регистрироваться. По клику на кнопку загрузка начнется автоматически. Весь процесс занимает около десяти минут, клиент весит немногим больше ста метров.

Установку начинайте при помощи стандартного Мастера Установки или Помощника, установленного на вашем компьютере. Обратите внимание, что если вы загружаете покерное приложение на Андроид-девайс, то для успешной инсталляции вам предварительно нужно будет разрешить установку программ от третьих лиц. Клиентам на iOS будет проще воспользоваться iTunes и загрузить клиент через компьютер, перекинув файлы на телефон и продолжить стандартный процесс установки.

После инсталляции клиента на ваш девайс, нужно будет авторизоваться в программе для доступа в покерное лобби. Если у вас еще нет активного аккаунта в покер-руме, то создать его можно непосредственно через интерфейс приложения. Для игры вы должны заполнить стандартную форму, требующую от вас ввода действующей электронной почты, уникальных логина и пароля. Эти данные можно будет использовать для последующей авторизации в руме.

Обратите внимание, что вы рискуете, скачивая покерные клиенты и приложения через непроверенные ресурсы. Не ищите клиенты самостоятельно в Play Market или на торрентах – вы можете получить некачественный софт, а в худшем случае – навредить своему девайсу вредоносным ПО.

Игры, бонусы и акции

ПатиПокер предлагает довольно стандартный набор покерных дисциплин. Здесь можно играть в Холдем на двух лимитах, Омаху (стандартную и High Low), есть семикарточный Стад. На каждой из дисциплин хороший трафик в любое время суток, уровень игроков – средний, есть и полупро, но много и фишей за каждой из дисциплин.

Рум очень любит проводить фрироллы и турниры с минимальным бай-ином. Одни только масштабные Poker Art Series проводятся 12 раз в течение сезона и предлагают разыграть 1200 долларов бонуса без платы за вход. Это закрытый турнир, а значит, при небольшом количестве участников выигравшие покеристы могут получить хороший выигрыш.

На ПатиПокер регулярно действует программа рейкбека. Набирая баллы, вы сможете каждую неделю возвращать себе определенный процент от уплаченного рейка. Максимальные выплаты доходят до 40%, и каждую неделю самые активные игроки могут вернуть себе практически половину комиссии, потраченной на игру в руме.

partypoker promos rake

Выводить деньги со счета вы сможете через любую популярную платежную систему, банковскую карту или электронный кошелек. Положительные отзывы игроков говорят о том, что проблем с выводом практически не бывает, а при любых сложностях с кэшаутом саппорт всегда рад помочь.

Как видите, краткий обзор Пати Покер уже дает понять, что этот рум действительно заслуживает вашего внимания и обеспечивает отличные условия игры для каждого покериста.