How to download 888 Poker in 2020: features of registering a profile, downloading software and the first bonuses for players

How to Download 888 Poker and Start a Real Money Game

To download 888 poker, you will need to spend several minutes of free time - after that you can earn money without any problems or play chips at the tables of the room. Only in 2019 the software was updated in the room - now applications are even more convenient and additional functions have been introduced into them.

Read the article and find out more about how to download applications for playing on the platform. As well as the browser version of 888 Poker.

How can I start the game in the room 

To enter the platform, you can use the following methods to enter the lobby:

  • Download software for playing on a computer - it is developed only for Windows and Mac;
  • You can also download applications for your phone - the programs will be posted on Android and iOS;
  • Another option to enter the lobby is to go to the official website and switch to the browser version. It is available for all devices connected to the Internet.

Choose any method convenient for you. Note that you can enter the lobby through any application from one account. But you can’t create multiple profiles - it can be considered fraud. If you already had a profile in the room, but you forgot your login details - contact support.

How to download software

To download the application to your phone or computer, you need to go either to the official website or to the mirror. A mirror is a copy of the main site where all the basic functions of the resource are available (they are launched in countries where online poker is prohibited).

On the main page, go to the "Download" section - you will find it in the main menu on the page. You will be redirected to the section where the automatic loading of the application will begin. The site itself will determine which program is suitable for your system. You only need to select the folder to download the installer. 

Downloading a client on the site

After, open the downloaded file on your phone or computer. A menu for installing software will appear. You will need to choose:

  • Folder for installing software. The disk should have about 45 megabytes of free space - and some more memory for possible updates. 
  • Shortcuts. Select the shortcuts you want to create. With their help, you can quickly launch the application immediately after entering the PC. And on the phone, a shortcut will appear on the main one right after installation;
client installation 888
  • Terms of use. Read the document that will govern your rights and obligations when playing on the resource. Carefully study it and tick off that you agree to all the conditions.
  • Tongue. You can install the program in different languages. The Russian version is suitable for those who play the room for the first time. And the English version is for those who intend to use additional software to collect statistics. 
  • Note that when downloading 888 Poker to Android, the system may prohibit downloading the application from the official site or mirror. In this case, go to the system security settings and check the box "Allow downloading from unknown sources." 
third-party installation

How to start a game for money without a fee

In the room, you can start making money at no cost. There are two ways to get money into your account without a deposit - they can be used at 888 Poker tables and turned into a worthy bankroll. We will tell you more about each of them:

  • Sign up bonus. In the room, you can get a promotion only for creating a profile - you only need to confirm the creation of an account by e-mail. After that, you will receive the first part of the bonus - $ 7 in the form of tickets for tournaments and $ 1 for playing at the room tables. The remaining 10 parts of the bonus can be obtained by playing rake at the room tables (you need to earn 250 points for each part of the bonus);
  • Freerolls. In the room you can also play free tournaments - and in them you can earn real money. And there are different types of freerolls:
  1. Open to every player. You can enter them immediately after registration - usually in such competitions there are many opponents and small rewards. But you can still earn a small bank to start.
  2. Open only with passwords. Passwords can be found on 888 Poker social networks, receive them by e-mail, and find them on partner sites of the room. In such free tournaments there are more prize pools and fewer opponents - the chances of winning will be higher.

We offer you to download 888 Poker right now - so you can start making real money even without deposits in 2020!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Как скачать 888 Покер в 2020 году: особенности регистрации профиля, загрузка софта и первые бонусы для игроков

Как загрузить 888 Покер и начать игру на реальные деньги

Чтобы скачать 888 Покер, вам нужно будет потратить несколько минут свободного времени — после вы сможете без проблем зарабатывать деньги или играть на фишки за столами комнаты. В руме только в 2019 году обновили софт — теперь приложения еще более удобны и в них введены дополнительные функции.

Читайте статью и узнавайте больше о том, как скачать приложения для игры на платформе. А также о браузерной версии 888 Покер.

Как можно начать игру в руме 

Чтобы зайти на платформу, вы можете использовать следующие способы для входа в лобби:

  • Скачать софт для игры на компьютере — он разработан только для Windows и Mac;
  • Также можно загрузить приложения для телефона — программы запостятся на Android и iOS;
  • Еще один вариант для входа в лобби — зайти на официальный сайт и перейти в браузерную версию. Она доступна для всех устройств, подключенных к интернету.

Выбирайте любой удобный для вас способ. Отметим, что вы сможете заходить в лобби через любое приложение с одного аккаунта. А вот создавать несколько профилей нельзя — это могут посчитать мошенничеством. Если у вас уже был профиль в руме, но вы забыли данные для входа — обратитесь в саппорт.

Как загрузить софт

Чтобы скачать приложение на телефон или компьютер — вам нужно зайти либо на официальный сайт, либо на зеркало. Зеркало — это копия основного сайта, на котором доступны все основные функции ресурса (они запускаются в странах, где запрещен онлайн-покер).

На главной странице переходите в раздел «Скачать» — вы найдете его в главном меню на странице. Вам перенаправит в раздел, где начнется автоматическая загрузка приложения. Сайт сам определит, какая программа подходит для вашей системы. Вам нужно лишь выбрать папку для загрузки инсталлятора. 

Скачивание клиента на сайте

После открывайте скачанный файл на телефоне или компьютере. Появится меню для установки софта. Потребуется выбрать:

  • Папку для установки софта. На диске должно быть около 45 мегабайт свободного пространства — и еще некоторый объем памяти для возможных обновлений. 
  • Ярлыки. Выбирайте ярлыки, которые хотите создать. С их помощью можно быстро запускать приложение сразу после входа на ПК. А в телефоне ярлык появится на главной сразу после установки;
установка клиента 888
  • Пользовательское соглашение. Прочитайте документ, который будет регулировать ваши права и обязанности при игре на ресурсе. Внимательно изучите его и отметьте галочкой, что вы согласны со всеми условиями.
  • Язык. Можно установить программу на разных языках. Русскоязычная версия подойдет для тех, кто в первый раз играет в комнате. А версия на английском тем, кто намерен использовать дополнительный софт для сбора статистики. 
  • Отметим, что при скачивании 888 Покер на Андроид, система может запретить загрузку приложения с официального сайта или зеркала. В этом случае зайдите в настройки безопасности системы и отметьте галочкой «Разрешить скачивание с неизвестных источников». 
установка из сторонних

Как начать игру на деньги без взноса

В руме можно начать зарабатывать деньги вообще без затрат. Есть два способа получить деньги на счет без депозита — их можно будет использовать за столами 888 Покер и превратить в достойный банкролл. Расскажем о каждом из них подробнее:

  • Бонус за регистрацию. В руме можно получить поощрение только за создание профиля — нужно только подтвердить создание аккаунта по электронной почте. После этого вы получите первую часть бонуса — 7 долларов в виде билетов на турниры и 1 доллар для игры за столами рума. Остальные 10 частей бонуса можно получить, отыгрывая рейк за столами рума (нужно заработать по 250 очков за каждую часть бонуса);
  • Фрироллы. В руме также можно играть в бесплатные турниры — а в них можно зарабатывать реальные деньги. Причем есть разные виды фрироллов:
  1. Открытые для каждого игрока. В них можно зайти сразу после регистрации — обычно в таких соревнованиях много оппонентов и небольшие поощрения. Но все же можно заработать небольшой банк для старта.
  2. Открытые только по паролям. Пароли можно найти в социальных сетях 888 Покер, получить их по электронной почте, найти на сайтах-партнёрах рума. В таких бесплатных турнирах больше призовые и меньше соперников — шансы на победу будут выше.

Предлагаем вам скачать 888 Покер прямо сейчас — так вы сможете начать зарабатывать реальные деньги даже без депозитов в 2020 году!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian