Three ways to play in big POWERFEST tournaments at partypoker

partypoker expanded its POWERFEST series, which means that you will have even more events in which you can try your hand. All guarantees are quite large in relation to the buy-ins of each tournament, but the biggest prizes, of course, will be drawn in the most expensive events.

You probably do not have a bankroll to participate in all POWERFEST tournaments with high buy-ins. Fortunately, there are many ways to participate in major POWERFEST tournaments with such entry fees. Here are three of them.

Satellites for POWERFEST tournaments 

For most POWERFEST events, High and High Roller versions have traditional satellites planned. These direct satellites usually have a guaranteed number of tickets.

There are $ 55 buy-in satellites in the lobby right now with POWERFESRT tickets. You will also find satellites with buy-ins for $ 109, 215 and 530, which will play tickets for $ 1,050, 2,100 and 5,200, respectively.

For those of you who have a more modest bankroll, there are POWERFEST ticket satellites with buy-ins of 5.50, 11, 22 and 33 dollars. The cost of tickets for tournaments is approximately 10 times higher than the buy-ins of satellites.

Tournament dollars - a flexible choice

Tournament dollars are available at partypoker year-round, not just during POWERFEST and other festivals. Instead of awarding specific tickets, tournament satellites are drawn in these satellites, which you can use to enter any tournament, as well as SPINS or Sit & Go in the Patipoker lobby.

Tournament dollar satellites have buy-ins ranging from $ 1.10 to $ 109, and they play between $ 10 and $ 1,000 of tournament tournaments. If you do not use all tournament dollars during POWERFEST, you can keep them in your account until you want to use them to participate in other tournaments, perhaps even to win more tournament dollars!

POWERFEST Edition SPINS: Turn $ 5 into $ 5,200

SPINS are partypoker tournaments with jackpots in Sit & Go format. These are tournaments with three participants in turbo mode, where the winner receives everything, and here a prize pool is randomly formed before the first hand is distributed. Prizes in most cases are small, but sometimes you can really win big prizes.

Participating in the POWERFEST SPINS costs only $ 5, but you can win a ticket here for the $ 5200 POWERFEST tournament. These games are available around the clock and you can play them on your computer or on your favorite mobile device, which means that you can play them when you are not at home.

MultiplierWinChance of 1 million prize
2$10 to balance651227
3$15 to balance257202
4,4Tournament entry for $2275000
11Tournament entry for $510000
21,8Tournament entry for $1095000
64Tournament entry for $3201000
106Tournament entry for $530500
210Tournament entry for $105050
420Tournament entry for $210020
1040Tournament entry for $52001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Три способа сыграть в крупных турнирах POWERFEST на partypoker

partypoker расширил свою серию POWERFEST, и это означает, что у вас будет еще больше событий, в которых вы можете попробовать свои силы. Все гарантии довольно большие по отношению к бай-инам каждого турнира, но самые большие призы, конечно, будут разыгрываться в самых дорогих событиях.

Вероятно, у вас нет банкролла для участия во всех турнирах POWERFEST с высокими бай-инами. К счастью, есть много способов участвовать в крупных турнирах POWERFEST с такими вступительными взносами. Вот три из них.

Сателлиты к турнирам POWERFEST 

К большинству соревнований POWERFEST версий High и High Roller запланированы традиционные сателлиты. Эти прямые сателлиты обычно имеют гарантированное количество билетов.

В лобби прямо сейчас есть сателлиты с бай-ином 55 долларов с розыгрышем билетов POWERFESRT. Вы также найдете сателлиты с бай-инами по 109, 215 и 530 долларов, которые разыгрывают билеты за 1050, 2100 и 5200 долларов соответственно.

Для тех из вас, у кого более скромный банкролл, есть сателлиты с розыгрышем билетов POWERFEST с бай-инами 5,50, 11, 22 и 33 доллара. Стоимость разыгрываемых билетов на турниры примерно в 10 раз превышают бай-ины сателлитов.

Турнирные доллары — гибкий выбор

Турнирные доллары доступны на partypoker круглый год, а не только во время POWERFEST и других фестивалей. Вместо присуждения конкретных билетов, в этих сателлитах разыгрываются турнирные доллары, которые вы можете использовать для входа в любой турнир, а также SPINS или Sit & Go в лобби Патипокер.

Сателлиты с турнирными долларами имеют бай-ины в диапазоне от 1,10 до 109 долларов, и они разыгрывают от 10 до 1000 турнирных долларов. Если вы не используете все турнирные доллары во время POWERFEST, вы можете хранить их на своем счете, пока не захотите использовать их для участия в других турнирах, возможно, даже для того, чтобы выиграть больше турнирных долларов!

POWERFEST Edition SPINS: превратите 5 долларов в 5 200 долларов

SPINS — это турниры partypoker с розыгрышем джекпотов в формате Sit & Go. Это турниры с тремя участниками в режиме турбо, где победитель получает все, и здесь случайным образом формируется призовой фонд перед раздачей первой руки. Призы в большинстве случаев невелики, но действительно иногда можно выиграть большие призы.

Участие в POWERFEST SPINS стоит всего 5 долларов, но вы можете выиграть здесь билет на турнир POWERFEST за 5200 долларов. Эти игры доступны круглосуточно, и вы можете играть в них на вашем компьютере или на любимом мобильном устройстве, что означает, что вы можете запустить их, когда находитесь не дома.

МультипликаторВыигрышВероятность приза к 1 миллиону
2$10 на баланс651227
3$15 на баланс257202
4,4Проходка на турнир за $2275000
11Проходка на турнир за $510000
21,8Проходка на турнир за $1095000
64Проходка на турнир за $3201000
106Проходка на турнир за $530500
210Проходка на турнир за $105050
420Проходка на турнир за $210020
1040Проходка на турнир за $52001

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian