GGPokerOk reviews - what do its players say about the room

GGPokerOk room player reviews

About what players write about the room on forums and various resources, what obvious advantages and disadvantages they mention in their opinions and about where to look for GGPokerOk reviews, we will tell further.

When it comes to choosing a room and making a decision before the start of the game, users search the network for reviews, which today may not be very many, given that the GGPokerOk room is quite young and is still gaining momentum.

Key aspects of the room mentioned in the reviews

PokerOk - This is the former Lotus Poker, which has recently undergone a complete rebranding process and has changed quite a lot. Players drew attention to many aspects of the new room and noted this in their reviews. Of course, there were some negative ones, but basically the trend is very positive. 

lotos poker

Most often, among the advantages of the room, players mentioned:

  • Low overall level of opponents. Many players in their reviews mentioned rather low room traffic, which contributes to the general weakness of the players. This allows you to play for money with amateur players who easily part with money, but the level of their game leaves much to be desired. Accordingly, it is easier to win and earn more money from them. This can be seen in both cash games and tournaments. 
  • Large selection of freerolls. Also, often the players mentioned the special generosity of the room regarding the possibilities of freerolls. Most tournaments have free tournaments, but not all of them can provide such favorable conditions as PokerOk. Here, judging by the feedback from the players, you can really raise a good starting bankroll without your own investments.
  • Reliable payouts. Having studied a fairly large number of reviews about the room, we can safely say that all players agree that the room has no problems with payments. If all the conditions for wagering have been met, then the money comes to the account quickly and as it should. Among the reviews, there were no complaints of delayed payment or its complete absence. 
  • Frequent promos. A large number of regular promotions, bonuses and offers is an integral part of the PokerOk room. Players often mention this in their reviews and do not skimp on compliments. Moreover, both new players and regular ones have a chance to regularly participate in various draws and events. 
promo-ggpokerok

Of course, not a single barrel of honey can do without a fly in the ointment. Negative reviews are also present, but they are mainly related to the operation of the site itself and the room software. This is understandable, given the youth of the room and the presence of certain initial problems that are constantly being fixed.

Reviews of real players

Below we provide some real feedback from users of the PokerOk room. 

CrazyGun88: “I used to play at Lotus Poker and there were problems with paying money to the card, so I thought for a long time whether to try to play at PokerOk. I decided to take a chance, and so far everything is ok. I’ve already withdrawn money twice without any problems, so for now I’m satisfied. Of course, I am far from a pro, so it’s difficult to judge, but it’s easy for me to play and the level of players is quite low, so you can earn. So far I only play at micro-limits in Hold'em, there is always someone to play with.

Magic_flashlight: “Great room, just for beginners. As for me, there could be more bonuses, of course, but there have never been problems with paying. There are many freerolls, where even I managed to win prizes several times. I didn’t like the fact that you can’t even use the simplest statistical software in the client, but I’m already used to it. Although, in principle, the players here are quite weak and so far I can quite cope without it. In general, I think beginners will like it here, since there are not so many professional players here, which is a plus for me! I definitely advise newcomers to try it! "

Pokermaster90: “I liked the room. Yes, there are some nuances, it’s especially unusual to play without trackers, but otherwise it’s quite worthy. I’ve been playing for 3 months, during this time I managed to withdraw $ 100 and $ 70. Mostly I play hold'em, sometimes I try Omaha. Players will always be found, tables are not empty. Special thanks for the excellent support team. The guys will always help, answer quickly, and even in Russian. Of course, it still does not reach the level of top rooms, as the software lags at times, but I hope that this will be fixed soon and I will be able to play more often. In the meantime, I rarely play because of flaws, but otherwise everything is ok. ”

You can find other GGPokerOk reviews on poker forums, partner sites, related resources, as well as in the comments under our articles on the room.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Отзывы GGPokerOk — что говорят о руме его игроки

Отзывы игроков о руме GGPokerOk

О том, что пишут игроки о руме на форумах и различных ресурсах, какие явные преимущества и недостатки они упоминают в своих мнениях и о том, где искать отзывы GGPokerOk мы расскажем далее.

Когда речь идет о выборе рума и о принятии решения перед началом игры, пользователи ищут в сети отзывы, которых на сегодняшний день может быть не очень много, учитывая, что рум GGPokerOk довольно молодой и все еще набирает обороты.

Основные аспекты рума, упоминаемые в отзывах

ПокерОк — это бывший Лотос Покер, который недавно прошел полную процедуру ребрендинга и достаточно сильно изменился. Игроки обратили внимание на многие аспекты нового рума и отметили это в своих отзывах. Без негативных, конечно, не обошлось, но в основном тенденция прослеживается очень позитивная. 

lotos poker

Чаще всего среди достоинств рума игроки упоминали:

  • Низкий общий уровень оппонентов. Многие игроки в своих отзывах упоминали достаточно низкий трафик рума, что способствует общей слабости игроков. Это позволяет играть на деньги с игроками-аматорами, которые легко расстаются с деньгами, но при этом уровень их игры оставляет желать лучшего. Соответственно, легче у них выиграть и заработать больше денег. Это прослеживается как в кэш-играх, так и в турнирах. 
  • Большой выбор фрироллов. Также часто игроками упоминалась особая щедрость рума касательно возможностей фрироллов. Бесплатные турниры есть в большинстве румов, однако не все они могут предоставить такие выгодные условия, как ПокерОк. Здесь, судя по отзывам игроков, вы действительно сможете поднять неплохой стартовый банкролл без собственных вложений.
  • Надежные выплаты. Изучив довольно большое количество отзывов о руме, можно смело утверждать, что все игроки сходятся во мнении, что проблем с выплатами у рума нет. Если все условия отыгрыша были соблюдены, то деньги приходят на счет быстро и так, как положено. Среди отзывов не замечено жалоб на задержку выплаты или полное ее отсутствие. 
  • Частые промо. Большое количество регулярных акций, бонусов и предложений является неотъемлемой частью рума ПокерОк. Игроки часто упоминают об этом в своих отзывах и не скупятся на комплименты. При чем, как новые игроки, так и постоянные имеют шанс регулярно участвовать в различных розыгрышах и ивентах. 
promo-ggpokerok

Безусловно, ни в одной бочке меда не обойтись без ложки дегтя. Негативные отзывы тоже присутствуют, но они в основном связаны с работой самого сайта и программного обеспечения комнаты. Это вполне понятно, учитывая молодость рума и наличие определенных начальных проблем, которые постоянно подвергаются фиксу.

Отзывы реальных игроков

Ниже мы приводим некоторые реальные отзывы от пользователей рума ПокерОк. 

CrazyGun88: «Раньше играл на Лотос Покер и были проблемы с выплатой денег на карту, поэтому долго думал стоит ли пробовать играть на ПокерОк. Решил рискнуть, и пока что все ок. Деньги уже дважды выводил без проблем, так что пока доволен. Я, конечно, далеко не профи, так что судить сложно, но мне играется легко и уровень игроков достаточно низкий, так что можно заработать. Пока что играю только на микро-лимитах в холдем, всегда есть с кем сыграть.»

Magic_flashlight: «Отличный рум, как раз для новичков. Как по мне, бонусов могло бы быть побольше, конечно, но зато с выплатой никогда еще не было проблем. Много фрироллов, где даже мне удалось несколько раз занять призовые места. Не понравилось то, что нельзя в клиенте даже самым простым статистическим софтом пользоваться, а я уже так к нему привыкла. Хотя, в принципе, игроки здесь довольно слабые и пока я вполне справляюсь и без этого. В общем, думаю новичкам здесь понравится, так как профессиональных игроков здесь не так много, что мне на плюс! Новеньким однозначно советую попробовать! »

PokerMaster90: «Мне рум понравился. Да, есть свои нюансы, особенно непривычно играть без трекеров, но в остальном вполне достойно. Играю 3 месяца, за это время успел вывести 100 и 70 долларов. В основном играю в Холдем, иногда пробую Омаху. Игроки всегда найдутся, столы пустые не стоят. Особенное спасибо за отличную работу службы поддержки. Ребята всегда помогут, ответят быстро, да еще и на русском. Конечно, до уровня топовых румов еще не дотягивает, так как софт временами лагает, но надеюсь, что в скором времени это исправят и я смогу играть чаще. Пока же играю редко из-за недоработок, однако в остальном все ок.»

Другие отзывы GGPokerOk вы можете найти на покерных форумах, сайтах-партнерах, смежных ресурсах, а также в комментариях под нашими статьями, посвященными руму.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian