Poker Poker Reviews - Real Player Opinions

Reviews Poker - positive and negative opinions of participants

After reviewing the reviews with PokerCard, you can determine how serious and reliable this room is to give preference to it. Given the great number of poker rooms and the high probability of cheating, before choosing a room poker players study the opinion of the participants in each room.

There are both positive and negative feedback from players at PokerDom. Do not take them seriously, because some of them may be custom-made.

Replies to negative reviews

There are some of the most common problems poker players discuss.

Few participants at high stakes tables

Players in this room note an abundance of tables with small limits, fewer players play with average bets, and at high limits (150/300 and 250/500) the tables fill up for a very long time. Judging by such statistics, it can be said that the field is weak, which means that you do not risk losing the entire bankroll by running into an experienced professional. Therefore, this is a great room for beginners, where you can get a good and successful start.

Twisted RNG

Much is written about this in the reviews of 2020, but this problem is blamed not only by PokerCard, but also by many other rooms. Pokerdom's random number generator is licensed and certified by Connective Games LLC. Considering that the management of the poker room does not have access to the RNG management, the allegations of his twisting are untrue.

This is a domestic room, so it is better to give preference to a foreign

This is one of the most common opinions, but if you look at the capabilities and reliability of the room with PokerCard, it is in no way inferior to foreign venues.

Verification Required

poker house verification

This condition is valid in all rooms - it is impossible to withdraw and cash funds without confirming the identity and entering the necessary data.

Positive feedback from players

There are many positive reviews that will help you build a personal picture of the poker room. Poker house.

Fast payouts

Many participants are satisfied with the prompt withdrawal of funds after successful verification. You can get the money won within a few hours on business days. While in other rooms, it takes three to seven business days.

Bad Beat Jackpot

pokerdom bad beat jackpot

One of the main advantages of the room is the presence of a bad beat jackpot, which is at the Omaha and Hold'em tables. Participants who lose after them with a square of twos and above can qualify for part of the jackpot. Today its size is 1,388,000 rubles.

There is no way to use additional software

This software is installed in many rooms and gives participants the opportunity to gain an advantage over their opponents, which puts them in unequal conditions. In addition, auxiliary software is expensive - not every room and not all players, especially beginners, can afford such a luxury. Therefore, PokerDom put a ban on its use. So the game for all participants will be fair and equal.

Operational support

Many people like the speed and quality of support. Support is available around the clock. Employees quickly respond to requests from players and provide detailed answers to them.

Advanced client software

Most participants are satisfied with the competent approach to the development of client software, which turned out to be advanced and multifunctional. It is universal - it is convenient to play with it both from a computer and from a smartphone. For those who do not want to install the client on a PC or mobile application on the phone, a browser version is available. It is no different in quality and functionality.

MTT Tournaments

Many are happy with the variety of MTT tournaments with high buy-ins. You can bet in rubles.

As you can see, there are different reviews by Pokerdom, but most of them are positive, so this room deserves your attention and participation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Отзывы Покердом – мнения реальных игроков

Отзывы Покердом – положительные и негативные мнения участников

Изучив отзывы Покердом, вы сможете определить, насколько это серьезная и надежная комната, чтобы отдать предпочтение именно ей. Учитывая великое множество покерных румов и высокой вероятности проведения нечестной игры, прежде, чем выбрать рум покеристы изучают мнение участников каждого рума.

На Покердом есть как положительные, так и отрицательные отзывы игроков. Не стоит их воспринимать всерьез, т. к. некоторые из них могут быть заказными.

Ответы на отрицательные отзывы

Есть несколько самых распространенных проблем, которые обсуждают покеристы.

Мало участников за столами с высокими лимитами

Игроки отмечают в этом руме изобилие столов с маленькими лимитами, со средними ставками играют меньше игроков, а на высоких лимитах (150/300 и 250/500) столы очень долго заполняются. Судя по такой статистике можно сказать, что поле слабое, а это значит, что вы не рискуете потерять весь банкролл, нарвавшись на опытного профессионала. Поэтому это отличный рум для начинающих игроков, где можно взять хороший и успешный старт.

Подкручен ГСЧ

Об этом много пишут в отзывах 2020 года, но в этой проблеме обвиняют не только Покердом, но и многие другие румы. Генератор случайных чисел в Pokerdom имеет лицензию и сертификат Connective Games LLC. Учитывая то, что руководство покерной комнаты не имеет доступа к управлению ГСЧ, утверждения о его подкрученности неправдивые.

Это отечественный рум, поэтому лучше отдать предпочтение зарубежному

Это одно из самых распространенных мнений, но если разобраться в возможностях и надежности комнаты Покердом, то она нисколько не уступает зарубежным площадкам.

Требуется верификация

верификация покердом

Это условие действует во всех румах – без подтверждения личности и введения необходимых данных вывести и обналичить средства невозможно.

Положительные отзывы игроков

Есть много положительных отзывов, которые помогут вам сложить личное представление о покерном руме Покердом.

Быстрые выплаты призовых

Многие участники довольны оперативным выводом средств после успешной верификации. Получить выигранные деньги можно в течение нескольких часов в рабочие дни. В то время, как в других румах, это занимает от трех до семи рабочих дней.

Бэд-бит джекпот

покердом Бэд-бит джекпот

Одно из главных достоинств комнаты – это наличие бэд-бит джекпота, который есть за столами Омаха и Холдем. Участники, проигравшие за ними с Каре из двоек и выше, могут претендовать на часть джекпота. Сегодня его размер составляет 1 388 000 рублей.

Нет возможности использовать дополнительный софт

Это программное обеспечение установлено во многих румах и дает участникам возможность получить преимущество над своими оппонентами, что ставит их в не равные условия. К тому же вспомогательный софт стоит дорого – не каждая комната и не все игроки, особенно, начинающие, могут себе позволить такую роскошь. Поэтому Покердом поставил запрет на его использование. Так игра для всех участников будет честной и равной.

Оперативный саппорт

Многим нравится оперативность и качество работы саппорта. Служба поддержки доступна круглосуточно. Сотрудники быстро реагируют на запросы игроков и дают развернутые ответы на них.

Продвинутый клиентский софт

Большинство участников довольны грамотным подходом к разработке клиентского софта, который получился продвинутым и многофункциональным. Он универсальный – с него удобно играть как с компьютера, так и со смартфона. Для тех, кто не хочет устанавливать клиент на ПК или мобильное приложение на телефон, доступна браузерная версия. Она ничем не отличается по качеству и функционалу.

МТТ-турниры

Многие довольны разнообразием МТТ-турниров с высокими бай-инами. Делать ставки можно в рублях.

Как видите, отзывы Покердом есть разные, но большинство из них положительные, поэтому данный рум заслуживает вашего внимания и участия.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian